West Midland Bird Club

Branch Contact Details

Each Branch also has a representative on the Executive Council.

Birmingham Branch

Branch Chair: Andy Mabbett <birmingham@westmidlandbirdclub.com >

Field Trips: Ray Davies <ray.davies@westmidlandbirdclub.com >
Tel: 0121 682 4375 

.

Kidderminster Branch

Branch Chair: Brian Rickett <kidderminster@westmidlandbirdclub.com >
1 Russell Road, Kidderminster DY10 3HT
Tel: 01562 824615 

Branch Secretary: Celia Barton
28A, Albert Street, Wall Heath, Kingswinford DY6 0NA
Tel: 01384 839838 

.

Solihull Branch

Branch Chair: Humphrey Miller
<solihull@westmidlandbirdclub.com >
29 Dorchester Court, Dorchester Road, Solihull B91 1LL
Tel: 0121 705 8507 

Branch Secretary: Raymond Brown
The Spinney, 63 Grange Road, Dorridge, Solihull B93 8QS
Tel: 01564 772550 

.

Stafford Branch

Branch Chair: <stafford@westmidlandbirdclub.com >

Branch Secretary: Scott Petrek <stafford-secretary@westmidlandbirdclub.com >

.

Tamworth Branch:

Branch Chair: Graham Walton <tamworth@westmidlandbirdclub.com >
2 Vicarage Close, Tamworth B78 1TH.

Branch Secretary: Barbara Stubbs
19 Alfred Street, Tamworth B79 7RL
Tel: 01827 57865 .

.

If telephoning from overseas, replace the leading zero with (+) 44. Please remember the time difference!

Add the contact detail on this page to your address book programme * (via an .ics file, using this page's ‘hCard ’ microformats).

© West Midland Bird Club, 147 World's End Lane, Birmingham, England B32 1JX
Registered charity, number 213311

Ornithology in Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire & the West Midlands county, since 1929.

Fetched from http://www.westmidlandbirdclub.com/club/branches on Wednesday 23 April 2014 15:42:40

Bookmark with:

What are these?

Translate:

(* We remind you that these are other organisations' sites and that we accept no responsibility for their content)

Accessibility.